Onderwijsteam

groep 1/2a Ineke Henderson a.herderson@wijzer.nu
Berrie van de Zanden e.vandezanden@wijzer.nu
groep 1/2b Ingrid Keijzer i.voskamp@wijzer.nu
Simone Noordzij s.koffeman@wijzer.nu
groep 1/2c Annette Collignon a.collignon@wijzer.nu
Petra van Leeuwen p.vanleeuwen@wijzer.nu
groep 3a Mirjam van Balen m.vanbalen@wijzer.nu
Debbie Huizinga d.huizinga@wijzer.nu
groep 4a Stella van Zelm s.vanzelm@wijzer.nu
Saskia van Kuijen s.vankuijen@wijzer.nu
groep 4b Sari de Vries s.devries@wijzer.nu
groep 5a Marjo de Man m.deman@wijzer.nu
Fons van Beek a.vanbeek@wijzer.nu
groep 5b Fifi Toernodjojoto f.toernodjojoto@wijzer.nu
Kees van Bergenhenegouwen c.vanbergenhenegouwen@wijzer.nu
groep 6a Jamie Heindijk j.heindijk@wijzer.nu
groep 6/7b Joey Kraan j.kraan@wijzer.nu
Mark Terwiel m.terwiel@wijzer.nu
groep 7a Gert-Jan Dekker g.dekker@wijzer.nu
Fons van Beek a.vanbeek@wijzer.nu
groep 8a Claudia Rodrigo c.rodrigo@wijzer.nu
Fons van Beek a.vanbeek@wijzer.nu

Ondersteuningsteam

Interne begeleiding Hanneke Adema j.adema@wijzer.nu
Silvana Herben s.herben@wijzer.nu
Administratie Myranda Janssen m.janssen@wijzer.nu
Onderwijsassistent Urma Dekkers u.dekkers@wijzer.nu

Managementteam

Directeur Juliët van der Lugt j.vanderlugt@wijzer.nu
Adjunct directeur Mark Terwiel (Startpunt) m.terwiel@wijzer.nu
Silvana Herben (Panta rhei) s.herben@wijzer.nu
Coordinator gr 1-3 Petra van Leeuwen p.vanleeuwen@wijzer.nu
Coordinator gr 4-6 Joey Kraan j.kraan@wijzer.nu
Coordinator gr 7-8 Claudia Rodrigo c.rodrigo@wijzer.nu